Home Contact Calendar News Staff
CPPD Staff Directory
In This Section
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
David Richards

Manager

612.559.2820

david.richards@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0287
Diane Thorpe

Office Specialist

diane.thorpe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0277
Mike Prestine

Senior Planning and Design Manager

612.308.8045

michael.prestine@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0496
Amy Ennen

Planning and Design Manager

323.854.9571

amy.ennen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0220
Fred Lemke

Planning and Design Manager

612.221.3522

fred.lemke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0133
Laurie McGinley

Planning and Design Manager

612.290.9512

laurie.mcginley@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0210
David Opoien

Planning and Design Manager

612.290.2991

david.opoien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0313
Dipankar Sanyal

Planning and Design Manager

612.221.3041

dipankar.sanyal@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0438